Kontakt


Tommy Aneklev

Verksamhetsansvarig

070-330 23 35
tommy.aneklev@gavlealltransport.se

 


Olle Aneklev
Transportledning

070-330 23 40
olle.aneklev@gavlealltransport.se


Niklas Aneklev

​Transportledning

070-330 23 39
niklas.aneklev@gavlealltransport.se


Patrik Hedström

Ansvarig för renhållning, ytvård

070-190 26 70
patrik@gavlealltransport.se


Peter Hedberg

Ansvarig för gastransporter

070-190 26 82
peter.hedberg@gavlealltransport.se

 


Ulla Björnsson

Ekonomi

Kontor 026-51 21 10
Mobil 073-800 46 66
ulla.bjornsson@gavlealltransport.se


Catarina Blom

Ekonomi

Kontor 026-51 21 10
​Mobil 070-598 80 36
catarina.blom@gavlealltransport.se